Archives 2011

KCWA Cricket Tournament

Kuwait Canara Welfare Association (KCWA), successfully held ‘KCWA Cricket Cup 2011’ for the fourth year in succession on Friday November 18 at KOC Grounds, Ahmadi. A total of 10 teams participated in the 8-over-a-side tournament, which was held exclusively for KCWA members. Defending champions Sharq United retained the trophy for the third consecutive year by winning the thrilling finals. It is worth mentioning here that the team Sharq United has been into all the four finals so far, only to miss out the winner’s trophy in their first outing.

Related posts

KCWA General Body Meeting


Bellary Project


KCWA – Christmas 2011


Leave a Comment