KCWA Committee:2015-2017

KCWA Governing Body consists of 13 positions in the Executive committee and 8 Positions in the Management committee. The Executive Committee is elected by the general body once every two years and the positions are held for a period of 2 years commencing from First April of alternate years. The Management Committee is selected by the Executive Committee and occupy the position for a tenure of two years.


Executive Committee: 2015 – 2017




Nominated Members: 2015 – 2017



Click here for Past Committees


Related posts

GVOM Season 5 Title Winner: Joyline Gonsalves


KCWA disburse funds amounting 50 Lakhs to Education and Humanitarian aid


Kuwait: GVOM Season 6 semi-finals set to be held on Sep 28


Leave a Comment